Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zahra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Bahar Bahrami is a right dentist that best meets my Dental care needs.
Zahra D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Very professional and careful about the patient
Iulian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent service !They took care of me in a very specific manner, detailed.
Lindsea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Bahar and her associates are truly professionals! They are so friendly, efficient, and have the newest high tech equipment I’ve ever seen at a dentist. I’ve been coming here over two years and always leave smiling! Highly recommend!
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Extremely friendly staff and professional environment. So pleased to be a patient of Dr. Bahrami.
Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Best dentist in tristate area, my entire family goes to her and we love the way she handles our cases and the way her and all her employees in office treat everyone is outstanding, Thank you for all the work that she has done for us and we are very great full.
Massyl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Best service and the most friendly doctors!
Khadiga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Good costume service high level Doctor very nice and good
Marian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent customer service
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Always top notch service here. From the greeting to the expert dental work, it all around a great experience. It is reassuring to know my whole family has a wonderful dentist that truly cares.
Chandakank N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
From front desk to the doctors every time I visited was outstanding
Victoria Antoinette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
The best doctor and staff ever. Love those guys. ❤
Tao X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
I didn’t do much for the initial visit but I liked all the staff and doctor there and for sure will go back.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
My teeth have never been this healthy and my smile as bright.
Omid K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff were very friendly and professional. The doc did a nice job.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Very friendly and helpful
Janneke V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Jamal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Truly Elite by all means. I have been to several different practices, but this one stands out.