Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

4.95/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flora E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Bahrami is my favorite dentist . I am very with service at TysonElitedental!!Everyone is very nice and professional! Great Job as always !!
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I actually enjoy going to the dentist! For real. As per usual, attentive & friendly service. They never make you feel like a number to rush you out the door.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. B is amazing. Very professional and thorough. Had a wonderful experience.
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
I am a huge fan of Dr. Bahrami. She's personable, professional, and her office team seems genuinely happy. The thing I like the best about Dr. Bahrami personally is that she seems to geek out on her own profession. She gets excited about perfect looking teeth. I've been going to Dr. Bahrami for maybe two years or so, and I have to say I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. This is an extremely easy five stars.
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Excellent care!!!
Melanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
This is the best dental practice I have ever been to. Everyone is so knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. Not to mention the first class and first rate Dental treatment and care. No one is better than Dr. Bahrami. She is in a class of her own. If you are looking for a dentist-look no further. Dr. Bahrami will exceed your expectation.
Saruul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
They do have quality service and hospitality
Caitlin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Awesome business. I had an excellent experience. The staff were all very kind and caring. The facility smelled good and was immaculate. The staff was well prepared for covid-19 prevention.
Stephen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Great thanks!!!!!!!
Zahra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Bahar Bahrami is a right dentist that best meets my Dental care needs.
Zahra D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Very professional and careful about the patient
Iulian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent service !They took care of me in a very specific manner, detailed.
Lindsea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Bahar and her associates are truly professionals! They are so friendly, efficient, and have the newest high tech equipment I’ve ever seen at a dentist. I’ve been coming here over two years and always leave smiling! Highly recommend!
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Extremely friendly staff and professional environment. So pleased to be a patient of Dr. Bahrami.
Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Best dentist in tristate area, my entire family goes to her and we love the way she handles our cases and the way her and all her employees in office treat everyone is outstanding, Thank you for all the work that she has done for us and we are very great full.
Massyl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Best service and the most friendly doctors!
Khadiga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Good costume service high level Doctor very nice and good
Marian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent customer service
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Always top notch service here. From the greeting to the expert dental work, it all around a great experience. It is reassuring to know my whole family has a wonderful dentist that truly cares.
Chandakank N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
From front desk to the doctors every time I visited was outstanding