Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

39 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gozde I.
Submitted 07/21/21
Amazing people together.Mrs.Bahrami is great dentist.Her work and hospitality was great.It was great to see helpful and happy people here.I can suggest it without hesitation.Thank you
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excelente customer service and dentistry care.
El Mahdi S.
Submitted 07/14/21
The doctor and staff are amazing, They are very professional and courteous
Antoine R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great service. Everyone is extremely nice and professional.
Cristina N.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional and loving atmosphere. Very happy with my doctor. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
Igor S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great service, great dentist!
Virginia L.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Bahrami is excellent. Always so conscientious and professional.
Seyed H.
Submitted 06/18/21
It was great appointment everything went well my teeth are clean and white very happy
Daniel M.
Submitted 06/18/21
As always. Friendly staff and great service.
Beata M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Bahrami and her staff provide excellent treatment and care. The office is aesthetically pleasing and welcoming. Dr. Bahrami is a fantastic dentist and I highly recommend her.
Ellen G.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Bahrami is always patient, thorough, and friendly.
Ajee V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Overall I have had no issues with Tyson’s Elite in the past 2 years. All the staff is pleasant and accommodating. The office is very well maintained and east to locate, I certainly recommend if you’re considering a new dental office.
Flora E.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Bahrami is my favorite dentist . I am very with service at TysonElitedental!!Everyone is very nice and professional! Great Job as always !!
Debbie S.
Submitted 06/08/21
I actually enjoy going to the dentist! For real. As per usual, attentive & friendly service. They never make you feel like a number to rush you out the door.
Maria B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. B is amazing. Very professional and thorough. Had a wonderful experience.
Amanda H.
Submitted 03/08/21
I am a huge fan of Dr. Bahrami. She's personable, professional, and her office team seems genuinely happy. The thing I like the best about Dr. Bahrami personally is that she seems to geek out on her own profession. She gets excited about perfect looking teeth. I've been going to Dr. Bahrami for maybe two years or so, and I have to say I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. This is an extremely easy five stars.
Leslie D.
Submitted 03/04/21
Excellent care!!!
Melanie C.
Submitted 10/29/20
This is the best dental practice I have ever been to. Everyone is so knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. Not to mention the first class and first rate Dental treatment and care. No one is better than Dr. Bahrami. She is in a class of her own. If you are looking for a dentist-look no further. Dr. Bahrami will exceed your expectation.
Saruul A.
Submitted 10/26/20
They do have quality service and hospitality
Caitlin L.
Submitted 07/23/20
Awesome business. I had an excellent experience. The staff were all very kind and caring. The facility smelled good and was immaculate. The staff was well prepared for covid-19 prevention.