Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

4.96/5 Star Rating
134 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Best dental care in VA
Kenia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The dental hygienist was excellent, she provided tips and tricks to take care of my teeth and you can tell cares about your health!
Yasha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Always the best
Jamie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
I used to hate going to the dentist, but now it’s a treat! Dr. Bahrami delivers expert dental care with a side of kindness and good cheer — all in a state-of-the-art office located conveniently near Tysons Corner Center. Although I’ve since moved and could find a dentist closer to our new home, she and her team are well worth the 20-minute drive. As long as I have teeth, she will be my dentist!
Ammar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very nice dentist and nice center
Julie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Bahar Bahrami is an excellent dentist. She doesn’t recommend work that doesn’t need doing. In fact, she has saved me a lot of money by doing her own evaluation of a treatment plan from another dentist. Much of that work was not needed. She handles her patients with the upmost care and is very gentle.
Herbert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Dr Bahrami has been my dentist since long before she founded Tyson Elite Dental. I have always been satisfied in my dealings with her on a personal and professional basis. I recommend her without qualifications as a dentist.
Elena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very friendly and professional
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Staff is very professional. Clear dedication to meeting patient needs.
Kenneth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Thank you Tysons Elite Dental, has a great visit with Marieh Vakili and was an amazing first visit. Great job and see you in 6-months!
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I have received an excellent service by Dr Bahrami and her staff. Dr. Bahrami is caring and nice human being, honest and very professional. I like to recommend to all my friends y family.
Reza K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Amazing dentist in DMV area
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Perfect! I am so happy I found this practice about three years ago. I'll never leave. Dr. Bahrami and the rest of the staff provide excellent dental care and treat me like family. I so appreciate you all!
Michelle K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
I was given a fluoride treatment but didn’t know it would cost extra. I wasn’t told it would be extra prior to them giving it to me. I would recommend you are more up front with patients about this.
Alina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always so kind and professional. Really glad she is our dentist.
Ammar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
She is so professional Dintest and kind
Mariam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Experience.pays attention to details listens to patients and makes great decisions.
Mchael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Truly the best experience I've had visiting the dentist. The place was extremely clean and Dr. Bahrami made time during her busy day because I was in pain. I've been avoiding the dentist for a few years and she took her time cleaning my teeth and consulting me on next steps moving forward. She recommended me to a great oral surgeon. I already scheduled my next visit and have referred three family members to come book an appointment with her. I had no less than three people assisting with my care, and her process was extremely efficient when it came to my care. Helpful staff as well. Can't believe I'm looking forward to my next visit to the dentist. Thank you very much for your help!
Nohemi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Fast service and super friendly staff. Love this place.
Mohamad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Fantastic experience! I was referred by a friend. Dr. Bahrami and Mr. Shamas make sure that you leave happy and satisfied with the dental work. The staff is very friendly. I was very pleased and I’ll be back again. Thank you ♥️