Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

103 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet S.
Submitted 07/02/22
Expert care
Cesar T.
Submitted 06/30/22
Root canal procedure
Courtney D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Always great service with Dr. Bahrami. She does an excellent job with her cleanings.
Alize C.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great team, love this place:)
Tom T.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr Bahrami and her staff are the absolute best. Our whole family sees her and I now drive over 70 miles one way to see her.
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/04/22
Outstanding care!
Steffany A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Wonderful and kind service always!
Catherine B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Bahrami is always warm, kind, caring, and funny. She always makes trips the dentist's office a treat!
Alvita F.
Submitted 05/16/22
She is wonderful the best !
Farrokh K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Fantastic dentist, friendly staff, very professional
Julia J.
Submitted 05/12/22
I get so nervous at the dentist. This has been my best experience.
Caitlin O.
Submitted 05/03/22
You never make me feel guilty about how well I take care of my teeth, also willing to explore options to relieve pain and explain all my options. I really appreciate it!
Jamie D.
Submitted 04/29/22
I grew up hating the dentist — but not anymore. Dr. Bahrami and her staff are warm, gentle, and incredibly good at what they do. I recommend Tysons Elite Dental to ALL of my friends and plan to go here forever. So grateful to have a provider who makes going to the dentist a PLEASANT experience!
Cerasela C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Bahrain is very professional while gentle and caring. I warmly recommend her practice.
Robert S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Painless.
Patrick M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great as always!
Kathryn C.
Submitted 04/19/22
She has the gentlest hands! I don’t dread the dentist since I’ve been going to her!
Dana S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great, comfortable experience as always
Tamar K.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Bahrami is truly as much of an artist as she is a dentist. After putting off veneers for my front teeth for many years for fear that they wouldn’t look natural or stick out in my smile, I finally (after much research) trusted my smile to Dr. B. My only regret was waiting so long to do something about my teeth! My veneers are very natural and made a huge impact on my smile. So appreciative how patient and kind the staff was, they walked me though the process and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this practice!
Bin K.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Bahrami and her great staffs always provided the high quality, warm and professional services for every visit to the office. They truly cared about what’s best for the patients. I’m very pleased with my experience. Highly recommend!