Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

20 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caitlin L.
Submitted 07/23/20
Awesome business. I had an excellent experience. The staff were all very kind and caring. The facility smelled good and was immaculate. The staff was well prepared for covid-19 prevention.
Stephen J.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great thanks!!!!!!!
Zahra D.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Bahar Bahrami is a right dentist that best meets my Dental care needs.
Zahra D.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very professional and careful about the patient
Iulian G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent service !They took care of me in a very specific manner, detailed.
Lindsea C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Bahar and her associates are truly professionals! They are so friendly, efficient, and have the newest high tech equipment I’ve ever seen at a dentist. I’ve been coming here over two years and always leave smiling! Highly recommend!
Paul C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Extremely friendly staff and professional environment. So pleased to be a patient of Dr. Bahrami.
Cindy L.
Submitted 02/17/20
Best dentist in tristate area, my entire family goes to her and we love the way she handles our cases and the way her and all her employees in office treat everyone is outstanding, Thank you for all the work that she has done for us and we are very great full.
Massyl A.
Submitted 01/10/20
Best service and the most friendly doctors!
Khadiga B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good costume service high level Doctor very nice and good
Marian F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent customer service
Jason C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always top notch service here. From the greeting to the expert dental work, it all around a great experience. It is reassuring to know my whole family has a wonderful dentist that truly cares.
Chandakank N.
Submitted 12/02/19
From front desk to the doctors every time I visited was outstanding
Victoria Antoinette B.
Submitted 11/26/19
The best doctor and staff ever. Love those guys. ❤
Tao X.
Submitted 11/20/19
I didn’t do much for the initial visit but I liked all the staff and doctor there and for sure will go back.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 11/12/19
My teeth have never been this healthy and my smile as bright.
Omid K.
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff were very friendly and professional. The doc did a nice job.
Michael G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very friendly and helpful
Janneke V.
Submitted 10/15/19
Jamal H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Truly Elite by all means. I have been to several different practices, but this one stands out.