Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

116 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nohemi N.
Submitted 09/22/22
Fast service and super friendly staff. Love this place.
Mohamad H.
Submitted 09/19/22
Fantastic experience! I was referred by a friend. Dr. Bahrami and Mr. Shamas make sure that you leave happy and satisfied with the dental work. The staff is very friendly. I was very pleased and I’ll be back again. Thank you ♥️
Ammar A.
Submitted 09/17/22
Hi. Dr. Bahar she is the best dentist. Nice and very kind and friendly
Julie V.
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Bahar Bahrami always takes her time with me. She only does what’s necessary, while taking great care of my teeth.
Sandra B.
Submitted 08/25/22
Great experience. Staff are wonderful. Dr. Baharami is conscientious and caring and very thorough.
Amin J.
Submitted 08/25/22
Doctor Bahrami is the best dentist I have ever had, highly recommended.
Xian C.
Submitted 08/24/22
She’s so kind and professional
Seyed H.
Submitted 08/19/22
I just dad my cleaning done with Dan yesterday he was one of the best one enjoyed the way he worked on my teeth,everyone in the office are friendly and smiling all the time.
Denise O.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. B is highly knowledgeable and knows how to work outside the box (creative) when it comes to dental catastrophes.
Adriana C.
Submitted 08/18/22
Staff is always amazing !!!
Jose A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very good service
Martha G.
Submitted 07/13/22
My whole family and in-laws love Dr. Bahrami, all ages. She is professional, courteous, kind, personal and an overall outstanding dentist and person!
Sandra F.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Bahrami is the best, so thorough, awesome listener, calm demeanor, super qualified and great person all around.
Janet S.
Submitted 07/02/22
Expert care
Cesar T.
Submitted 06/30/22
Root canal procedure
Courtney D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Always great service with Dr. Bahrami. She does an excellent job with her cleanings.
Alize C.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great team, love this place:)
Tom T.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr Bahrami and her staff are the absolute best. Our whole family sees her and I now drive over 70 miles one way to see her.
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/04/22
Outstanding care!
Steffany A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Wonderful and kind service always!