Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

51 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zana D.
Submitted 10/24/21
Doctor Bahar is amazing! Very knowledgeable and professional.
Mandana A.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Bahrami and her staff are always go beyond their way to make sure the patients are satisfied.
Sydney M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Bahrami always goes out of her way to ensure the comfort of her patients. Her office is the definition of professional and I always feel well cared for by her entire team when I am there.
Kenneth N.
Submitted 10/01/21
It’s always a great experience and the best part, they are always on time. Unlike other doctor appointments I have, Tysons Elite gets me in on time, no waiting, and really appreciate your professionalism.
Natalie B.
Submitted 09/13/21
I have been a patient for almost a decade! Now I travel from out of state to see Dr. B. She’s the best in the DMV!!
Serdar S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Friendly, clean and happy environment. And a good doctor for sure.
Meshal A.
Submitted 09/04/21
Amazing
Aliona A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Bahrami is the best dentist I have ever had and the staff is always very polite and professional!
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great staff!
William M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always a quick and thorough cleaning!
Nadia T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Amazing!
Shane P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Fantastic experience, made me feel as comfortable as I have ever been at the dentist!
Gozde I.
Submitted 07/21/21
Amazing people together.Mrs.Bahrami is great dentist.Her work and hospitality was great.It was great to see helpful and happy people here.I can suggest it without hesitation.Thank you
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excelente customer service and dentistry care.
El Mahdi S.
Submitted 07/14/21
The doctor and staff are amazing, They are very professional and courteous
Antoine R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great service. Everyone is extremely nice and professional.
Cristina N.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional and loving atmosphere. Very happy with my doctor. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
Igor S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great service, great dentist!
Virginia L.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Bahrami is excellent. Always so conscientious and professional.
Seyed H.
Submitted 06/18/21
It was great appointment everything went well my teeth are clean and white very happy