Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

103 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivan P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very professional and friendly.
Fatima F.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Bahrami went above and beyond, stuff members were friendly and made feel welcome
Holly C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dentists and staff are caring and wonderful.
Jessica S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great, as always!
Alhussain A.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great service
Ara H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Doctor Bahrami is awesome
Ana S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Bahrami is a best dentist ever!!!
Lamar G.
Submitted 01/21/22
I love all the staff. I felt very comfortable and educated about my health after leaving. Best dental experience to date.
Raymond U.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent.
Sandra F.
Submitted 01/08/22
Awesome practice and Dr Bahrami is the best. She listens and genuinely cares.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Bahrami is great. She is the best and gentlest and most competent dentist I have ever had the pleasure to go to. Highly recommended.
Mohammad K.
Submitted 01/07/22
The best dentist care and service in town. Always on time. High quality. Professional staff.
Ahmad A.
Submitted 12/24/21
Best dentist in town, highly recommended
Alize C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Love the staff
Francis H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dentist and staff were punctual and professional. They explained each step of the process. Good use of technology and provided valuable feedback on my home care.
Mina S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent service, professional and knowledgeable dentist. Highly recommending to everyone. My 8 year old daughter loves going to dentist because of Dr. Bahar.
Chaitanya P.
Submitted 12/22/21
We’ve been seeing Dr Bahrami for several years. Her office staff is excellent, always on time, and my kids love going to the dentist!
Chandra B.
Submitted 12/22/21
As always, a fabulous experience at Dr. Bahrami!
Rashid H.
Submitted 12/21/21
Highly recommend this practice.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Always warm, welcoming and gentle.