Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr Bahrami is amazing. I feel so comfortable with her and trust her completely.
Adrian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Fast, efficient, pain free cleaning. I’ll definitely come back with rest of family for dental care.
Lydia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Excellent service!
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Good
Maurice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Always on time, very thoughtful, looking our for my best interests.
Sandeep R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Amazing!!
Peter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Great to reconnect!
Igor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Great
Azin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
I have been going to Dr. Bahrami for several years now.  I just love her, she is so caring, thorough, gentle, and a highly qualified dentist.  She has always been very honest about what needs to be done and what is not necessary.  Her team is also great. In the last few times Marieh has done an excellent job of dental cleaning for me.  She has a wealth of information about dental hygiene which she shares generously and compassionately.  This dentist office goes above and beyond your expectations, and I don't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a very high quality family dentist practice.
Fawaz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent Work and Service
Pedro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I’ve been looking for a good kind dentist for a while now and I finally found one! Dr Behar and staff have gone above and beyond si ce my first visit. Not only they are good but made me feel welcome from day one.
Mohamad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Excellent service. Always professional, friendly and kind.
Raquel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
excellent
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Friendly and accommodating, while at the same time, highly professional. Provided the service that was scheduled and made time for a consult needed for an additional concern. It doesn’t get better than that
Devin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr Bahrami and staff are very friendly, informative, and do great work! Highly recommend
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. B is the best
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very satisfied
Nizar F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very careful, swift, and never tries to sell you something you don't need. I moved farther away, tried a recommended Dentist there, regretted it, and went back to Dr. Bahrami despite now being over an hour away from where I live. I take 3 hours off work when I have an appointment. Yes. She's that good!
Natalie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Professional, friendly services
Denice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Marieh is an awesome hygienist. She is very knowledgeable about dental care, especially if you are interested in alternative, natural, herbal remedies to care for your gums and teeth. Bravo!