Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

4.95/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aras K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Another great visit! Quick, painless, and professional. My kind of dentist
Arash S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
As always, everyone is very friendly and professional.
Rahul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Super professional and pleasant
Seyed Ali G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Great Experience
Erin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Bahrami is the BEST!! She is professional, friendly, fun for kids, fantastic for families, and overall an amazing dentist! Our family has been going to her practice for years and we willingly travel an hour to get there. We highly recommend Dr. Bahrami as one of the best dentists we’ve ever gone to!
LuzNela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
very professional
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
I have been with Mariah for 8 years. She is smart very nice professional and respectful.Her gentle hands make me forget my dentist phobia.I travel from Maryland to Virginia because of her.
Pedro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Amazing attention by all of the staff!
Jung K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very good and thorough. Highly recommend.
Olivia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr Bahrami is amazing. I feel so comfortable with her and trust her completely.
Adrian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Fast, efficient, pain free cleaning. I’ll definitely come back with rest of family for dental care.
Lydia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Excellent service!
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Good
Maurice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Always on time, very thoughtful, looking our for my best interests.
Sandeep R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Amazing!!
Peter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Great to reconnect!
Igor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Great
Azin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
I have been going to Dr. Bahrami for several years now.  I just love her, she is so caring, thorough, gentle, and a highly qualified dentist.  She has always been very honest about what needs to be done and what is not necessary.  Her team is also great. In the last few times Marieh has done an excellent job of dental cleaning for me.  She has a wealth of information about dental hygiene which she shares generously and compassionately.  This dentist office goes above and beyond your expectations, and I don't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a very high quality family dentist practice.
Fawaz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent Work and Service
Pedro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I’ve been looking for a good kind dentist for a while now and I finally found one! Dr Behar and staff have gone above and beyond si ce my first visit. Not only they are good but made me feel welcome from day one.