Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

4.95/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Parisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
It was the best experience that I have ever had. 10/10
Nahal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr. Bahrami and her team are the best! They provide outstanding dental care, exceptional customer service, and maintain a pristine office environment.
Evi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Best dentist in the area. Our two kids, husband and I love her work, and professionalism. Also, a very sterile environment and modern appliances.
Leon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Excellent experience - highly recommend.
Ara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Bahrami is awesome! I usually hate going to the dentist, but she makes me feel so comfortable and not hate going as much :-)
ROXANEH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very professional staff and competent dentist!
Jovan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
The best dentist ever!
Patrick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
So friendly and nice. My regular dentist was on leave and referred me to them. I was beyond impressed with service and care.
Jiangwei C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I’d like to express my gratitude for Dr. Bahrami and the exceptional experience I’ve received at Tysons Elite Dental. The office is clean, modern and calming. Every staff here is very professional and friendly. Dr. Bahrami is very knowledgeable and patient to answer all my questions and guide my treatment plans. I’d highly recommend this place to all my friends who need dental services.
Milan M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Really painful experience getting x-rays done and ended up causing unnecessary bleeding. I have been to many other dentists in the past and have been handled with gentle care and compassion, which is lacking at this practice.
Hasan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Exceptional care, staff, and bedside manner, thank you Dr. Bahrami & team.
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Starting from my first interaction with the Front Desk person, then the Xray tech, followed by the dental assistant, and Doctor Bahrani, everything and all of them were top notch in their fields. Looking forward to hearing their suggestions and improving my dental health and appearance
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Oh my gosh I can’t say enough about how truly wonderful Dr Bahrami is! I’m 77 and I’ve been treated by a number of dentists and she is by far the best of the best. Dr Bahrami is kind, caring, and her dental expertise is exceptional. 5+Stars!
Herbert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Quick, friendly, knowledgeable service. I’ve been with Dr Bahrami for most of her professional career, and she’s among the best.
Alison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Refreshing, clean, friendly and professional practice with up to date cutting edge technology and instruments. Highly recommend both Dr. Bahrami and Mariah Vakili!!
Jack R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Very pleasant yet professional operation. Have been there now a half-dozen times over last few years & always come away with an excellent impression of the patient experience. Good team, good quality services, pleasant surroundings, Tysons location … all clearly the result of good management & leadership. Heartily recommended.
Marco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr. Bahrami is both a highly skilled professional and a warm, genuinely caring human. I couldn’t be any more pleased with her and her team.
Mirko S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Exelent
Diego L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Excellent!!✨
Ian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Best dental office on the east coast