Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milan M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Really painful experience getting x-rays done and ended up causing unnecessary bleeding. I have been to many other dentists in the past and have been handled with gentle care and compassion, which is lacking at this practice.
Hasan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Exceptional care, staff, and bedside manner, thank you Dr. Bahrami & team.
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Starting from my first interaction with the Front Desk person, then the Xray tech, followed by the dental assistant, and Doctor Bahrani, everything and all of them were top notch in their fields. Looking forward to hearing their suggestions and improving my dental health and appearance
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Oh my gosh I can’t say enough about how truly wonderful Dr Bahrami is! I’m 77 and I’ve been treated by a number of dentists and she is by far the best of the best. Dr Bahrami is kind, caring, and her dental expertise is exceptional. 5+Stars!
Herbert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Quick, friendly, knowledgeable service. I’ve been with Dr Bahrami for most of her professional career, and she’s among the best.
Alison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Refreshing, clean, friendly and professional practice with up to date cutting edge technology and instruments. Highly recommend both Dr. Bahrami and Mariah Vakili!!
Jack R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Very pleasant yet professional operation. Have been there now a half-dozen times over last few years & always come away with an excellent impression of the patient experience. Good team, good quality services, pleasant surroundings, Tysons location … all clearly the result of good management & leadership. Heartily recommended.
Marco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr. Bahrami is both a highly skilled professional and a warm, genuinely caring human. I couldn’t be any more pleased with her and her team.
Mirko S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Exelent
Diego L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Excellent!!✨
Ian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Best dental office on the east coast
Aras K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Another great visit! Quick, painless, and professional. My kind of dentist
Arash S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
As always, everyone is very friendly and professional.
Rahul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Super professional and pleasant
Seyed Ali G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Great Experience
Erin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Bahrami is the BEST!! She is professional, friendly, fun for kids, fantastic for families, and overall an amazing dentist! Our family has been going to her practice for years and we willingly travel an hour to get there. We highly recommend Dr. Bahrami as one of the best dentists we’ve ever gone to!
LuzNela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
very professional
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
I have been with Mariah for 8 years. She is smart very nice professional and respectful.Her gentle hands make me forget my dentist phobia.I travel from Maryland to Virginia because of her.
Pedro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Amazing attention by all of the staff!
Jung K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very good and thorough. Highly recommend.