Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

106 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very good service
Martha G.
Submitted 07/13/22
My whole family and in-laws love Dr. Bahrami, all ages. She is professional, courteous, kind, personal and an overall outstanding dentist and person!
Sandra F.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Bahrami is the best, so thorough, awesome listener, calm demeanor, super qualified and great person all around.
Janet S.
Submitted 07/02/22
Expert care
Cesar T.
Submitted 06/30/22
Root canal procedure
Courtney D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Always great service with Dr. Bahrami. She does an excellent job with her cleanings.
Alize C.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great team, love this place:)
Tom T.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr Bahrami and her staff are the absolute best. Our whole family sees her and I now drive over 70 miles one way to see her.
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/04/22
Outstanding care!
Steffany A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Wonderful and kind service always!
Catherine B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Bahrami is always warm, kind, caring, and funny. She always makes trips the dentist's office a treat!
Alvita F.
Submitted 05/16/22
She is wonderful the best !
Farrokh K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Fantastic dentist, friendly staff, very professional
Julia J.
Submitted 05/12/22
I get so nervous at the dentist. This has been my best experience.
Caitlin O.
Submitted 05/03/22
You never make me feel guilty about how well I take care of my teeth, also willing to explore options to relieve pain and explain all my options. I really appreciate it!
Jamie D.
Submitted 04/29/22
I grew up hating the dentist — but not anymore. Dr. Bahrami and her staff are warm, gentle, and incredibly good at what they do. I recommend Tysons Elite Dental to ALL of my friends and plan to go here forever. So grateful to have a provider who makes going to the dentist a PLEASANT experience!
Cerasela C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Bahrain is very professional while gentle and caring. I warmly recommend her practice.
Robert S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Painless.
Patrick M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great as always!
Kathryn C.
Submitted 04/19/22
She has the gentlest hands! I don’t dread the dentist since I’ve been going to her!