Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Experience.pays attention to details listens to patients and makes great decisions.
Mchael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Truly the best experience I've had visiting the dentist. The place was extremely clean and Dr. Bahrami made time during her busy day because I was in pain. I've been avoiding the dentist for a few years and she took her time cleaning my teeth and consulting me on next steps moving forward. She recommended me to a great oral surgeon. I already scheduled my next visit and have referred three family members to come book an appointment with her. I had no less than three people assisting with my care, and her process was extremely efficient when it came to my care. Helpful staff as well. Can't believe I'm looking forward to my next visit to the dentist. Thank you very much for your help!
Nohemi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Fast service and super friendly staff. Love this place.
Mohamad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Fantastic experience! I was referred by a friend. Dr. Bahrami and Mr. Shamas make sure that you leave happy and satisfied with the dental work. The staff is very friendly. I was very pleased and I’ll be back again. Thank you ♥️
Ammar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Hi. Dr. Bahar she is the best dentist. Nice and very kind and friendly
Julie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Bahar Bahrami always takes her time with me. She only does what’s necessary, while taking great care of my teeth.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great experience. Staff are wonderful. Dr. Baharami is conscientious and caring and very thorough.
Amin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Doctor Bahrami is the best dentist I have ever had, highly recommended.
Xian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
She’s so kind and professional
Seyed H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I just dad my cleaning done with Dan yesterday he was one of the best one enjoyed the way he worked on my teeth,everyone in the office are friendly and smiling all the time.
Denise O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. B is highly knowledgeable and knows how to work outside the box (creative) when it comes to dental catastrophes.
Adriana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Staff is always amazing !!!
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very good service
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
My whole family and in-laws love Dr. Bahrami, all ages. She is professional, courteous, kind, personal and an overall outstanding dentist and person!
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Bahrami is the best, so thorough, awesome listener, calm demeanor, super qualified and great person all around.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Expert care
Cesar T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Root canal procedure
Courtney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Always great service with Dr. Bahrami. She does an excellent job with her cleanings.
Alize C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great team, love this place:)
Tom T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr Bahrami and her staff are the absolute best. Our whole family sees her and I now drive over 70 miles one way to see her.