Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

H Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
As always excellent!
Rahille D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
The visit was seamless. The team was very professional and made the whole experience of a dental office very comfortable. Highly recommend.
Neil L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr. Bahrami is the best! I always feel comfortable and well taken care of at my appointments. Additionally, the network of Specialists she utilizes provides complete care for all of your dental and hygienic needs. I would highly recommend her Practice to anyone in need of a good one.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Simply the Best.
Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Best dental care in VA
Kenia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The dental hygienist was excellent, she provided tips and tricks to take care of my teeth and you can tell cares about your health!
Yasha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Always the best
Jamie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
I used to hate going to the dentist, but now it’s a treat! Dr. Bahrami delivers expert dental care with a side of kindness and good cheer — all in a state-of-the-art office located conveniently near Tysons Corner Center. Although I’ve since moved and could find a dentist closer to our new home, she and her team are well worth the 20-minute drive. As long as I have teeth, she will be my dentist!
Ammar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very nice dentist and nice center
Julie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Bahar Bahrami is an excellent dentist. She doesn’t recommend work that doesn’t need doing. In fact, she has saved me a lot of money by doing her own evaluation of a treatment plan from another dentist. Much of that work was not needed. She handles her patients with the upmost care and is very gentle.
Herbert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Dr Bahrami has been my dentist since long before she founded Tyson Elite Dental. I have always been satisfied in my dealings with her on a personal and professional basis. I recommend her without qualifications as a dentist.
Elena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very friendly and professional
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Staff is very professional. Clear dedication to meeting patient needs.
Kenneth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Thank you Tysons Elite Dental, has a great visit with Marieh Vakili and was an amazing first visit. Great job and see you in 6-months!
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I have received an excellent service by Dr Bahrami and her staff. Dr. Bahrami is caring and nice human being, honest and very professional. I like to recommend to all my friends y family.
Reza K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Amazing dentist in DMV area
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Perfect! I am so happy I found this practice about three years ago. I'll never leave. Dr. Bahrami and the rest of the staff provide excellent dental care and treat me like family. I so appreciate you all!
Michelle K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
I was given a fluoride treatment but didn’t know it would cost extra. I wasn’t told it would be extra prior to them giving it to me. I would recommend you are more up front with patients about this.
Alina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always so kind and professional. Really glad she is our dentist.
Ammar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
She is so professional Dintest and kind