Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

103 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan K.
Submitted 12/15/21
Efficient, effective, clean, comfortable, professional, and kind!
Jovica D.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great office and doctors.
Jeff B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great experience, great staff. Always a pleasant visit!
Barbara C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very relaxing and pleasant!!
Ellen G.
Submitted 11/29/21
Always appreciate the warm service! Everyone works hard to make you comfortable. Strongly recommend.
Kim R.
Submitted 11/27/21
The best dental experience i had
Kamiar J.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Bagha was great
Fernanda T.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Bahar is very detail oriented, which I appreciate very much. She is also very kind.
Jean F.
Submitted 11/11/21
Wonderful and caring I was so pleased with everyone and the care. Thank you for everything
Parviz M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everything was excellent
David I.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent, as always.
Mark D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Bahrami is just terrific. Very nice office and great service. Highly recommend.
Zana D.
Submitted 10/24/21
Doctor Bahar is amazing! Very knowledgeable and professional.
Mandana A.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Bahrami and her staff are always go beyond their way to make sure the patients are satisfied.
Sydney M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Bahrami always goes out of her way to ensure the comfort of her patients. Her office is the definition of professional and I always feel well cared for by her entire team when I am there.
Kenneth N.
Submitted 10/01/21
It’s always a great experience and the best part, they are always on time. Unlike other doctor appointments I have, Tysons Elite gets me in on time, no waiting, and really appreciate your professionalism.
Natalie B.
Submitted 09/13/21
I have been a patient for almost a decade! Now I travel from out of state to see Dr. B. She’s the best in the DMV!!
Serdar S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Friendly, clean and happy environment. And a good doctor for sure.
Meshal A.
Submitted 09/04/21
Amazing
Aliona A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Bahrami is the best dentist I have ever had and the staff is always very polite and professional!