Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

4.95/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohamad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Excellent service. Always professional, friendly and kind.
Raquel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
excellent
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Friendly and accommodating, while at the same time, highly professional. Provided the service that was scheduled and made time for a consult needed for an additional concern. It doesn’t get better than that
Devin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr Bahrami and staff are very friendly, informative, and do great work! Highly recommend
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. B is the best
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very satisfied
Nizar F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very careful, swift, and never tries to sell you something you don't need. I moved farther away, tried a recommended Dentist there, regretted it, and went back to Dr. Bahrami despite now being over an hour away from where I live. I take 3 hours off work when I have an appointment. Yes. She's that good!
Natalie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Professional, friendly services
Denice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Marieh is an awesome hygienist. She is very knowledgeable about dental care, especially if you are interested in alternative, natural, herbal remedies to care for your gums and teeth. Bravo!
H Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
As always excellent!
Rahille D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
The visit was seamless. The team was very professional and made the whole experience of a dental office very comfortable. Highly recommend.
Neil L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr. Bahrami is the best! I always feel comfortable and well taken care of at my appointments. Additionally, the network of Specialists she utilizes provides complete care for all of your dental and hygienic needs. I would highly recommend her Practice to anyone in need of a good one.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Simply the Best.
Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Best dental care in VA
Kenia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The dental hygienist was excellent, she provided tips and tricks to take care of my teeth and you can tell cares about your health!
Yasha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Always the best
Jamie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
I used to hate going to the dentist, but now it’s a treat! Dr. Bahrami delivers expert dental care with a side of kindness and good cheer — all in a state-of-the-art office located conveniently near Tysons Corner Center. Although I’ve since moved and could find a dentist closer to our new home, she and her team are well worth the 20-minute drive. As long as I have teeth, she will be my dentist!
Ammar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very nice dentist and nice center
Julie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Bahar Bahrami is an excellent dentist. She doesn’t recommend work that doesn’t need doing. In fact, she has saved me a lot of money by doing her own evaluation of a treatment plan from another dentist. Much of that work was not needed. She handles her patients with the upmost care and is very gentle.
Herbert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Dr Bahrami has been my dentist since long before she founded Tyson Elite Dental. I have always been satisfied in my dealings with her on a personal and professional basis. I recommend her without qualifications as a dentist.