Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

4.95/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
I have been a patient for almost a decade! Now I travel from out of state to see Dr. B. She’s the best in the DMV!!
Serdar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Friendly, clean and happy environment. And a good doctor for sure.
Meshal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Amazing
Aliona A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Bahrami is the best dentist I have ever had and the staff is always very polite and professional!
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Great staff!
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Always a quick and thorough cleaning!
Nadia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Amazing!
Shane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Fantastic experience, made me feel as comfortable as I have ever been at the dentist!
Gozde I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Amazing people together.Mrs.Bahrami is great dentist.Her work and hospitality was great.It was great to see helpful and happy people here.I can suggest it without hesitation.Thank you
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Excelente customer service and dentistry care.
El Mahdi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
The doctor and staff are amazing, They are very professional and courteous
Antoine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great service. Everyone is extremely nice and professional.
Cristina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional and loving atmosphere. Very happy with my doctor. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
Igor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great service, great dentist!
Virginia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Bahrami is excellent. Always so conscientious and professional.
Seyed H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
It was great appointment everything went well my teeth are clean and white very happy
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
As always. Friendly staff and great service.
Beata M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Bahrami and her staff provide excellent treatment and care. The office is aesthetically pleasing and welcoming. Dr. Bahrami is a fantastic dentist and I highly recommend her.
Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Bahrami is always patient, thorough, and friendly.
Ajee V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Overall I have had no issues with Tyson’s Elite in the past 2 years. All the staff is pleasant and accommodating. The office is very well maintained and east to locate, I certainly recommend if you’re considering a new dental office.