Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Vienna, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tysons Elite Dental: Bahar Bahrami, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Outstanding care!
Steffany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Wonderful and kind service always!
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Bahrami is always warm, kind, caring, and funny. She always makes trips the dentist's office a treat!
Alvita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
She is wonderful the best !
Farrokh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Fantastic dentist, friendly staff, very professional
Julia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I get so nervous at the dentist. This has been my best experience.
Caitlin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
You never make me feel guilty about how well I take care of my teeth, also willing to explore options to relieve pain and explain all my options. I really appreciate it!
Jamie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
I grew up hating the dentist — but not anymore. Dr. Bahrami and her staff are warm, gentle, and incredibly good at what they do. I recommend Tysons Elite Dental to ALL of my friends and plan to go here forever. So grateful to have a provider who makes going to the dentist a PLEASANT experience!
Cerasela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Bahrain is very professional while gentle and caring. I warmly recommend her practice.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Painless.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great as always!
Kathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
She has the gentlest hands! I don’t dread the dentist since I’ve been going to her!
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Great, comfortable experience as always
Tamar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Bahrami is truly as much of an artist as she is a dentist. After putting off veneers for my front teeth for many years for fear that they wouldn’t look natural or stick out in my smile, I finally (after much research) trusted my smile to Dr. B. My only regret was waiting so long to do something about my teeth! My veneers are very natural and made a huge impact on my smile. So appreciative how patient and kind the staff was, they walked me though the process and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this practice!
Bin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Bahrami and her great staffs always provided the high quality, warm and professional services for every visit to the office. They truly cared about what’s best for the patients. I’m very pleased with my experience. Highly recommend!
Ivan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very professional and friendly.
Fatima F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Bahrami went above and beyond, stuff members were friendly and made feel welcome
Holly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dentists and staff are caring and wonderful.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great, as always!
Alhussain A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Great service